2017 FSM Awards winners announced

2017 FSM Awards winners announced

The UK’s contract catering elite joined together at the London’s Royal Garden Hotel last night for the annual FSM Awards.

It was a spectacular evening, with nearly 400 industry guests including caterers and key suppliers enjoying a sumptuous three-course meal as we honoured the 2017 finalists.

Along with our hilarious host, Mark Durden-Smith, representatives from the event sponsors took to the stage to reveal this year’s deserving winners…


Area Manager of the Year:
Marie Arthur, Sodexo

Business and Industry Award:
Nerida Antoniou, RBC Capital Markets, Lexington Catering

Contract Caterer Award:

CSR Award:
Compass Group UK & Ireland

Education Award:
Julia King, Lord Williams’s School, T(n)S Catering Management

Executive Chef of the Year:
Robbie Lorraine, Grazing Catering

Innovation Award:
Sam Hurst, Grazing Catering

Marketing Award:
Perkee Development Team, Bartlett Mitchell

People Development Award:
Fleur Robilliard, Sodexo

Senior Executive of the Year:
Kevin Watson, Amadeus

Sports, Leisure & Event Catering Award:
Linzi Purves, The Open Golf Championship, Sodexo

Unit Chef of the Year:
Matt Jaynes, London Business School, Lexington Catering

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Sue Parfett & Kate Martin, Brookwood Partnership

Supplier Innovation Award:

Congratulations to you all!

Thank you to everyone who entered this year and we will see you again next November!

Privacy Policy