FSM Awards 2016 Shortlist Revealed!

FSM Awards 2016 Shortlist Revealed!

After much deliberation from our judges, we are delighted to finally announce the shortlist for the 2016 FSM Awards.

We received so many worthy nominations this year and the quality of entries was extremely high. So without further ado, the 2016 finalists are…

Area Manager of the Year
Alaistair Armstrong – Sodexo
Rachel Dargie – ABsolutely Catering

Business & Industry Award
Carol Ferguson – Mount Charles Group
Loulou Reyes-Benitez – Vacherin
Kevin Vaughan – Dine Contract Catering

Contract Caterer of the Year
Olive Catering Services

CSR Award
Artizian Catering
Elior UK

Education Award
Neringa Peciuliene – The Brookwood Partnership
Shelley Davies-Edwards – The Contract Dining Company
Christine Seymour – GS Plus

Event Caterer Award
Darran Coulson – CGC Event Caterers
Richard Meyer – Ampersand Events

Executive Chef of the Year
Pete Redman – Bartlett Mitchell
Richard Skinner – Artizian
Jon Lilley – Lexington Catering

Healthcare Award
Melanie Large – Norse Commercial Services
Vera Mircescu – Host Management

Innovation Award
Grains&Greens – Lexington Catering
NEST – The Genuine Dining Co.
TimeTarget & FLOW – Sodexo

Marketing Award
The Marketing Team – CATERed Limited
Food Development Team – ISS Food & Hospitality
Sara Senior – The Brookwood Partnership

People Development Award
Joe Thornewill – CH&Co Group
Rob Bruford – Dine Contract Catering
Paul Preston – Sodexo

Senior Executive of the Year
Chris Mitchell – The Genuine Dining Co
Trevor Annon – Mount Charles
Paul Hurren – Lusso

Sports & Leisure Award
Bruno Milin – Ampersand Catering
Annie Monnox – Amadeus

Unit Chef of the Year
Rob Hawes – Blue Apple Contract Catering
Andy Clarkson – Sodexo
Paul Matthews – Vacherin

Congratulations to our shortlisted nominees and thank you to everyone that entered. The winners will be revealed at the 5 star Lancaster Hotel, London on Monday 21st November 2016.

If you would like to join our finalists in celebrating, please click here to book your place at the event.

Privacy Policy